Calendar
View Month  :  View Day  :  View Event

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Boat Club Saturday, April 17, 10 am-Noon. Membership renewal and key exchange at the parking lot by the guard shack.
Location:
Time: All Day Event
Description:
Saturday, April 17, 10 am-Noon. Membership renewal and key exchange at the parking lot by the guard shack.

Sunday, May 2, 10 am-Noon. Membership renewal and key exchange at the parking lot by the guard shack.

Saturday, May 15, 10 am-Noon. Membership renewal and key exchange at the parking lot by the guard shack.

Saturday, May 15, (Tentative Date) (Should flooding be a problem will reschedule for the following Saturday, May 22) RBBC dock will be put in the river weather permitting.

Sunday, June 13, 10 am-Noon. Membership renewal and key exchange at the parking lot by the guard shack.

Saturday, June 19, Advanced reservations are required by June 19, for the RBBC Picnic. See any Boat Club Officer to reserve your spot.

Saturday, June 26, 12-2 pm. RBBC Picnic at Pavilion 2 by the horseshoe pits.

Sunday, July 4, the last day to turn in registration forms for the Youth Fishing Tournament. Turn in no later than 4 pm to any RBBC officer. (If we do not have enough interest in attendance it will be canceled.)

Friday, July 9, 6 pm. Meeting at Heidi Easterday's lot 79/22 to prepare for the fishing tournament.

Saturday, July 10, 6 am Youth Fishing Tournament. Sign-in 6-6:30 am at Pavilion 2 by the horseshoe pits. Fishing 6:30-10 am.