Outdated 11 September 2021
The River Bend Membership Corporation (RBMC) is dedicated to improving and maintaining our community. We are an elected not-for-profit volunteer organization consisting of seven board members who are each elected by the general membership for a staggered two-year term.
Chairman: Sandra Kline-Mortimer Announcements 
President: Jen Bein Announcements   
Vice President: Barbie Brand Announcements 
Secretary: Dave Grabowski Announcements 
Treasurer: Sandra Kline-Mortimer Announcements 
Director: Terry Newlin Announcements 
To submit an inquiry to a Board of Director member submit your requests or questions by clicking Contact Us and selecting Directors. 

Please keep all questions brief and to the point. RBMC, It's BOD or Employees will not tolerate personal attacks on any member. Your access to the member section of the website may be denied if personal attacks are your agenda.
The regular meetings of the Board of Directors shall be held, on the second Saturday of each month at 10:00 am in the lower ranger station, or at such other convenient time and place as may be authorized by the Board from time to time. Unless otherwise announced, all off-season meetings will be at 11 AM in the Security Trailer next to the main office.
Members are welcome to attend regularly scheduled Board meetings.  If a member wishes to bring a matter to the Board pertaining to the business of the corporation; they must, at least seven days prior to the scheduled meeting, formally make the request at the RBMC office. 
Have A Question?
The form contains errors. Please correct them and re-submit.